OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES provides energy suppliers, municipal utility companies and meter operators with IT solutions for today and tomorrow, driving forward the digitalisation of the energy sector. Our ELEMENTS platform can expand your product portfolio step by step, unlocking new business models and customer groups. From consumption optimisation and community power to peer-to-peer energy trading, you can wow your customers with digital solutions in your corporate design.

OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES is a part of SAP.iO Foundry in Tel Aviv

SAP Podcast Titelbild

We are part of the SAP accelerator programme, together with six other companies. We aim to develop our new, data-driven business models further, before raising their profile among SAP customers. In the SAP podcast, CTO Florian Kaiser speaks about how our solutions are allowing energy providers to offer real added value to their customers.
Read the full press release now on the SAP website.

ELEMENTS – The digitalisation of the energy sector starts here

ELEMENTS - The Energy Plattform Logo

ELEMENTS lets you monitor and control decentralised energy systems on a single platform – in real time, across all sectors and regardless of manufacturer. Our modules expand upon the platform functions and enable revolutionary business models to make you fit for the future. The future of our energy supply is digital, renewable and decentralised. Face the challenges of the energy revolution together with us and take the decisive first step towards a digital future.

ELEMENTS modules and packages

The ELEMENTS-based modules let you offer true added value to your customers. The modules can be combined, allowing you to expand your product and service portfolio. This modularity is the key to digitalising the energy sector step by step, helping you stay flexible in the future. We have selected the most popular module combinations, perfectly coordinated for you.

Paket Home Eigenstrom

Offer your customers with photovoltaic systems (incl. post-FiT) the ability to optimise their own energy consumption. An attractive white label app makes it easier for prosumers to compare their energy generation and consumption, while also visualising energy flows in the home.

Ladesäulen mit Safeguard betreiben

Enable simultaneous charging of multiple electric vehicles with dynamic load limiting for the connected charging stations. The SAFEGUARD module protects the home connection against overloading when simultaneously powering multiple e-vehicle charging stations.

Paket Community-strom

Let your customers be part of the energy revolution, regardless of whether they generate their own electricity. The attractive white label app creates an energy community, in which your customers can sell the energy they generate to each other and feed it into the grid.

Partner Handshake

Become an OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES partner

Our goal is to connect a range of energy systems to ELEMENTS and expand the platform with additional modules. To achieve this, we need you by our side as a strong partner, whether you manufacture systems or develop software. Find out how you can benefit from a partnership with us.

Our network

These companies have joined us on the journey to the digital energy world of the future.

Kostal Logo
Varta Logo
EWS Logo
EGT Logo
Lackmann Logo
Keba Logo
CKW Logo
Senertec Logo
Kamstrup Logo
Albwerk Logo
Polarstern Logo
Logo Stadtwerke Fellbach
SAP Silver Partner
Pair-Programming bei OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES

We need you

We are shaping the future, and that includes the workplace. We are all about agile working methods, creative approaches and valuing each other.
Sounds good? Then send us your application and become part of the team!

OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES stellt Energieversorgern, Stadtwerken und Messstellenbetreibern IT-Lösungen für heute und morgen bereit und treibt damit die Digitalisierung der Energiewirtschaft voran. Unsere Plattform ELEMENTS erweitert Ihr Produktportfolio Schritt für Schritt – das ermöglicht Ihnen neue Geschäftsmodelle und neue Kundengruppen. Von Eigenverbrauchsoptimierung über Community-Strom bis hin zum Peer-to-Peer-Stromhandel: Begeistern Sie Ihre Kund:innen mit innovativen Stromprodukten in Ihrem Corporate Design.

OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES ist Teil der SAP.iO Foundry in Tel Aviv

SAP Podcast Titelbild

Gemeinsam mit sechs weiteren Unternehmen sind wir Teil des Accelerator-Programms von SAP. Wir werden unsere neuen, datengetriebenen Geschäftsmodelle weiterentwickeln und im Anschluss bei SAP-Kunden bekannt machen. Im SAP-Podcast spricht CTO Florian Kaiser darüber, wie unsere Lösungen es Energieversorgern ermöglichen, ihren Endkunden einen echten Mehrwert zu bieten.
Lesen Sie jetzt die volle Pressemitteilung bei SAP.

ELEMENTS – Die Digitalisierung der Energiewirtschaft beginnt hier

ELEMENTS - The Energy Plattform Logo

Mit ELEMENTS überwachen und steuern Sie dezentrale Energie-Anlagen auf einer Plattform – und zwar herstellerunabhängig, sektorübergreifend und in Echtzeit. Unsere Module erweitern die Funktionen der Plattform und ermöglichen Ihnen völlig neue, zukunftssichere Geschäftsmodelle. Unsere Energie-Zukunft ist digital, dezentral und erneuerbar. Begegnen Sie den Herausforderungen der Energiewende 4.0 und gehen Sie mit uns den entscheidenden Schritt in die Digitalisierung.

ELEMENTS Module

Mit den auf ELEMENTS basierenden Modulen schaffen Sie konkrete Mehrwerte für Ihre Kund:innen. Die Module können untereinander kombiniert werden und erweitern so Ihr Service- und Produktportfolio. Dank dieser Modularität starten Sie schrittweise in die Digitalisierung der Energiewirtschaft und bleiben auch in Zukunft flexibel. Die beliebtesten Modul-Kombinationen haben wir perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt für Sie zusammengestellt.

Paket Home Eigenstrom

Bieten Sie Ihren Kund:innen mit PV-Anlagen (auch Post-EEG) die Möglichkeit, den eigenen Stromverbrauch zu optimieren. Eine attraktive White-Label App erleichtert den Prosument:innen den Abgleich ihrer Stromerzeugung mit ihrem Stromverbrauch und visualisiert die Energieflüsse im Haus.

Ladesäulen mit Safeguard betreiben

Ermöglichen Sie das gleichzeitige Laden mehrerer Elektroautos durch die dynamische Lastbegrenzung der angeschlossenen Ladesäulen. Das Modul SAFEGUARD schützt den Hausanschluss vor einer Überlastung durch das simultane Betreiben mehrerer E-Auto Ladestationen.

Paket Community-strom

Ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Kund:innen mit und ohne Eigenerzeugung, Teil der Energiewende zu werden. Mit der attraktiven White-Label App entsteht eine Strom-Gemeinschaft, in der Ihre Kund:innen selbst erzeugten Strom untereinander vermarkten und ins Netz einspeisen.

Partner Handshake

OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Partner werden

Unser Ziel ist es, eine Vielzahl an energietechnischen Anlagen an ELEMENTS anzubinden und die Plattform modular zu erweitern. Dafür brauchen wir Sie als starken Partner an unserer Seite – ob als Anlagenhersteller oder Softwareentwickler:in. Erfahren Sie, welche Vorteile Sie als Kooperationspartner:in haben.

Unser Netzwerk

Diese Unternehmen gehen gemeinsam mit uns den Weg in die digitale Energiewelt.

Kostal Logo
Varta Logo
EWS Logo
EGT Logo
Lackmann Logo
Keba Logo
CKW Logo
Senertec Logo
Kamstrup Logo
Albwerk Logo
Polarstern Logo
Logo Stadtwerke Fellbach
SAP Silver Partner
Pair-Programming bei OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES

Wir suchen Dich

Wir gestalten die Zukunft – auch am Arbeitsplatz. Agile Arbeitsmethoden, ein wertschätzendes Miteinander und kreative Lösungsansätze leben wir Tag für Tag.
Klingt spannend? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns und werde Teil unseres Teams!